Contact Us

Sukkur IBA University

Airport Road Sukkur Sindh, Pakistan
Telephone: 071-5644000-05
Fax: 92-71-5804419
Email: info@iba-suk.edu.pk
Social Media:

Office of Admissions

Muhammad Ali Shaikh
Deputy Manager (Admissions)

Telephone: 071-5644219, 071-5644218, 071-5644276
m-ali@iba-suk.edu.pk / admission@iba-suk.edu.pk

Office of Examinations

Imran Khan
Examination Controller

Telephone: 071-5644115, 071-5644045, 071-5644148
imran.khan@iba-suk.edu.pk / hasnain@iba-suk.edu.pk

Office of ICT

Zafar Ali Mahar
Head of SE & ERP(ICT Department)

Telephone: 071-5644036, 071-5644037
zafar@iba-suk.edu.pk / ict.se@iba-suk.edu.pk

Office of HR

Shaukat Ali Abbasi
Deputy Registrar (HR)

Telephone: 071-5644014, 071-5644129, 071-5644122
shoukat.abbasi@iba-suk.edu.pk

Office of SIBA Testing Service

Muhammad Junaid Dhalet
Assistant Registrar (HR)

Telephone: 071-5630272, 071-5644013, 071-5644188
junaid.dhalet@iba-suk.edu.pk

Career Development Center

Talha Shaikh
Deputy Director Marketing & Communication

Telephone: 071-5634262
talha.shaikh@iba-suk.edu.pk

Office of Research, Innovation and Commercialization (ORIC)

Hassan Abbas Soomro
Manager Industrial Linkages & Tech Transfer (ORIC)

Telephone: 071-5644233   -   +92-333-7101117
h.abbas@iba-suk.edu.pk

Office of Kandhkot Campus

Mr. Khalid Hussain
Administrative Officer

Telephone: +92722 672515   -  
khalid.hussain@iba-suk.edu.pk

Office of IBA-IET Khairpur

Samar Raza Talpur
Head of Department

Telephone:
samartalpur@iba-suk.edu.pk